Milford

Find out more about Milford's advice service

Talk to an Adviser

Contact us

To start investing in a Private Wealth portfolio, or for more information regarding the Private Wealth service, please contact us today.

Andrew Bishop

Andrew Bishop
Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: abishop@milfordasset.com
Tel: 09 921 4715
Primary Disclosure Statement

Bruce OLeary

Bruce O’Leary
Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: boleary@milfordasset.com
Tel: 09 921-4784
Primary Disclosure Statement

Richard Pilley

Richard Pilley
Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: rpilley@milfordasset.com
Tel: 09 921 4733
Primary Disclosure Statement

portrait

Alistair Ross
Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: aross@milfordasset.com
Tel: 09 921 4722
Primary Disclosure Statement

portrait

Jessica Travers
Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: jtravers@milfordasset.com
Tel: 09 921 4764
Primary Disclosure Statement

portrait

David Vickery
Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: dvickery@milfordasset.com
Tel: 09 921 4739
Primary Disclosure Statement

portrait

Simon Walton
Authorised Financial Adviser
Email: swalton@milfordasset.com
Tel: 09 921 4734
Primary Disclosure Statement

Philip Morgan Rees

Philip Morgan Rees
Authorised Financial Adviser – Head of Private Wealth
Email: pmorganrees@milfordasset.com
Tel: 09 921 4778
Primary Disclosure Statement

Navigation